Showing all 4 results

  • Major League Baseball (MLB) is an American expert baseball association and the most established of the significant elite athletics groups in the United States and Canada.
  • A sum of 30 teams play in Major League Baseball: 15 teams in the National League (NL) and 15 in the American League (AL).
  • The NL and AL were framed in 1876 and 1901, separately.